Felt Sandwich

I think I’ve mentioned that I’m slightly getting into making felt food. And I’m really enjoying it. I’m having to make it for other people’s children as J isn’t that bothered by it yet. 

If you look on the Internet there are loads of ideas and patterns. So I won’t put a pattern for my sandwich as it isn’t my own idea, in fact I went to a number of websites to get ideas and then I didnt use a pattern just cut out by eye. 

Well here is the finished article. 

  
I’ve put it in a paper bag as a finishing touch and hopefully will make a nice pressie. 

Leave a Reply

